Facebook is deleting all features


Facebook is deleting all features ?

.

Social media has brought a new face for Facebook users. One feature. This allows users to delete all personal history (old data) in their personal account. With the use of this new tool called 'Facebook Activities', customers can choose for themselves, what information they have on social media and what information they don't have. Information already provided to the social media accounts can also be deleted. However, it is not being opened to everyone right now. This technology will be introduced first in Spain, then South Korea and Ireland. Then it will spread to the rest of the world within the next few months. According to a market news in England, Facebook has brought this tool to control customer activity through social media. Customers can use this tool to search for digital navigation and delete that information again.